Scholarship Committee

Reviews applications from Quispamsis students’ graduating from high school, and recommends to Council the award of two (2) $750 bursaries  based on the scholarship criteria.  Consists of 2 elected representatives, one citizen representative and the Director of Community Services.

Meeting Schedule: Meets once per year

Members: Coun. Noah Donovan, Andrea Clark-Groden, Carolyn LeBlanc, Dana Purton Dickson