Kennebecasis Regional Board of Police Commissioners

The regional board, made up of representatives from the towns of Quispamsis and Rothesay, brings forward public concerns, considers impacts and makes decisions on matters relating to the provision and operation of policing services and programs in the Kennebecasis Valley.

Members:  Coun. Sean Luck, Deputy Mayor Libby O’Hara, Bob McLaughlin, Richard Arbeau